Micah’s Mouthfull

We thought we’d share with you Micah’s eating skills.

5 Responses to Micah’s Mouthfull

  1. BC says:

    I think he’s just scared that since he’s strapped in, you might be taking the food away soon.

    Just like dad. 🙂 AWESOME!

  2. theevansspot says:

    Oh my gosh…that is absolutely hilarious!!!

  3. Stephanie Wilson says:

    Well, in college, her roommates and I did refer to his mother as Gina Comida. Must have passed down her love of food!

  4. Beverly Sawyer says:

    Gina, could you be having second thoughts about leaving Micah & Landry in their dad’s care this summer? I’m not so sure about the kind of influence he may be having on them. HA!I guess it could be that Micah is influencing his dad. Enjoy those Cheerios!

  5. Tammi Cox says:

    That is so funny!! We had a good laugh, y’all are a lot of fun, crazy but fun!!

Leave a comment